Thoughts

915pm PDT

This has been an amazing and successful trip so far.  Everyone I’ve met has been so sweet and so helpful.  I have the job if I want it, it’s just a matter of deciding between the east coast and the west coast.  I’m very distracted so I may not say much until I get back to LA and have the time to sit and really think about everything. I am still leaning towards rhode island.  But eventually I think HGC Imports would be a perfect fit.  Just down the line. Its all still so up in the air.  I need to sit down with Fatima at Best Beverage again and really discuss things some more.  I need to find out details.

Leave a Reply

