I passed!

I got my exam results the other night! I got an 84, which is “Passes with Merit.”  If I had gotten only one more right I would’ve gotten Passes with Distinction, but that’s alright.  Although I didn’t do as well as I would’ve liked, I still did better than I expected.  Now I just have to prepare for the Advanced class in February, which is going to be a hell of a lot harder, as well as much more important to me.  But I’m ready for it, I know that I will do well as long as I devote as much time as possible to studying.

Leave a Reply

