My name is no longer Excuse Me..

..at least for the next month that is. After 6 months of being tortured (yes, it can be that bad) by stuck up Rhode Island socialites, and being referred to as Excuse Me, as well as a myriad of other names, I can finally return to having a first name.  It’s only for a month, but I will be savoring this for as long as possible.

This is the view I will be enjoying every morning for the next 22 days:

Yes, go ahead and drool, be jealous. But also be prepared, because over the next month I will be continuing to make you jealous.  Mainly because I’ve been green with envy over all of you who have gotten to enjoy your weekends, nights, and holidays this year.

Leave a Reply

