Sinus Infections are the Worst

There is no worse cold than one that involves a sinus infection! I got very suddenly sick over the last week and it quickly became the worst sinus infection I’ve ever experienced! Thankfully I saw the doctor and got some antibiotics so hopefully I’ll get rid of this soon. But the downside – no wine for at least a week! So I’m going to do the next best thing – finally post a whole slew of tasting notes! I’ve been trying to figure out a good way to post everything in an easy, searchable way, and unfortunately I haven’t really found one, but I have added a Tastings tab above to keep them all organized in one area.

Leave a Reply

